Kid Tested Records


The Promdates "Coffee's Hot "We're Not"

The Promdates is a pop punk trio from Norway and is inspired by the Ramones and the mid-'90s Lookout Records bands. In April 2008, they recorded their first CD, "Pretty In Punk," which sold copies all over the world. Now, Kid Tested Records is pround to present The Promdates' sophomore CD, "Coffee's Hot - We're Not."

Track Listing:

1. Go Gorilla
2. Totally Fucked Up
3. I Wanna Strangle You
4. Still Not Over You
5. I Won't Care
6. Knock Down Beers
7. Sweet Baby
8. I Feel Alright
9. Party Girl
10. Stop Wasting My Time
11. Medieval On Your Ass
12. Horror Show
13. Turn Around