Pop Wig Records


Big Bite "Trinity"


Big Bite is back blowing brains and bending big-ass bass strings on "Trinity." The Seattle, WA-based group makes fuzzy punk designed to make you headbang. "Trinity" continues the trend carved through a number of EPs and their 2018, self-titled debut.

Track Listing:

1. The River
2. Archangel
3. Blue Nine
4. The Altar
5. Monte
6. Pure Bliss
7. Still Haunts Me
8. Trinity