Revelation Records


Judge "What It Meant: The Complete Discography"


Judge's "What it Meant: The Complete Discography" combines the "New York Crew" 7", the "Bringin' It Down" LP, the "Storm" 7", the "Chung King Can Suck It" LP, and previously unreleased demo tracks. Includes an all new layout with liner notes by Judge guitarist Porcell and never-before-seen live and behind-the-scenes photos. A fitting testament to this classic New York hardcore band.

Track Listing:

1. Fed Up
2. In My Way
3. I've Lost
4. New York Crew
5. Warriors
6. Take Me Away
7. Bringin' It Down
8. Hold Me Back
9. Give It Up
10. The Storm
11. Hear Me
12. Like You
13. I've Lost
14. Holding On
15. No Apologies
16. Hear Me
17. Hole Me Back
18. Give It Up
19. Just Like You
20. Take Me Away
21. Bringin' It Down
22. Hold Me Back
23. Give It Up
24. The Storm
25. Hear Me
26. Like You
27. I've Lost
28. Where It Went
29. Forget This Time
30. The Storm II
31. When The Levee Breaks