Unbeaten Records


Left Behind "Seeing Hell"

Charleston, WV-based metalcore act Left Behind will release their new album, "Seeing Hell," via Unbeaten Records. Left Behind wavers back and forth between hardcore and thrash metal; think sludgy hardcore similar to Xibalba mixed with a thrash band with a hardcore vocalist. For fans of Slipknot, Barrier and Kublai Khan. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Headhunter
2. Rock Bottom
3. Convulse
4. Seeing Hell
5. Snakes
6. Vexed
7. 12 Ga.
8. Gag
9. Sink