Upstate Records


Ante Up "T.I.M.E."

Hailing from one of the most violent cities in America, Detroit, MI's Ante Up brings a brand of metallic hardcore that has been recognized internationally. Their latest release, "T.I.M.E.," is true to form, brutally violent. Fans of Madball, Terror, and Hatebreed will definitely gravitate to this release not only for its rawness but for the high production quality.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Pain
3. T.I.M.E.
4. Anonymous
5. Interlude
6. Disgust
7. Eternal