Fat Wreck Chords


Anti-Flag "A Document of Dissent 1993-2013"

After more than 20 years writing smash hits about smashing the state, Anti-Flag have complied a comprehensive "best of" album. Aptly titled "A Document Of Dissent," this collection houses two decades of material that thoroughly represents Anti-Flag's strong blend of music and message. Comprised of 26 tracks, culled from nine full-length albums spanning six labels, "A Document Of Dissent" showcases the evolution of the band's sound with hit after glorious hit, each accompanied by in-depth liner notes from the band illustrating the songs' history and significance. In addition, the packaging includes a biographical timeline of the band cross-referenced with world events. "A Document Of Dissent" is the quintessential Anti-Flag collection for diehard and casual fans alike. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Die For The Government
2. Fuck Police Brutality
3. Tearing Everyone Down
4. A New Kind Of Army
5. That's Youth
6. Angry, Young And Poor
7. This Machine Kills Fascists
8. Underground Network
9. Spaz's House Destruction Party
10. 911 For Peace
11. Turncoat
12. Rank N File
13. Power To The Peaceful
14. Death Of A Nation
15. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
16. The Press Corpse
17. Hymn For The Dead
18. 1 Trillion Dollar$
19. This Is The End
20. Cities Burn
21. Good And Ready
22. The Bright Lights Of America
23. Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing)
24. The Economy Is Suffering... Let It Die
25. This Is The New Sound
26. Broken Bones