Pirates Press Records


Cock Sparrer "Shock Troops"


"Shock Troops" is the debut album by punk-rock band Cock Sparrer, originally released in 1982 on Razor Records. Now available through Pirates Press Records, this pinnacle record is something that should be available and affordable to everyone looking to invest in some punk roots. For the kids... a true punk classic. New pressing now available on green with black and white swirl vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Where Are They Now
2. Riot Squad
3. Working
4. Take 'Em All
5. We're Coming Back
6. Watch Your Back
7. I Got Your Number
8. Secret Army
9. Droogs Don't Run
10. Out On An Island