One Little Indian Records


Crass "Christ-The Album"

Released in 1982 with unplanned irony as the Falklands War raged, "Christ - The Album," another double-album, half studio and half live release, once again aimed to take no prisoners. This twin LP package includes their June 1981 gig at the 100 Club in London, England, along with other studio tracks, demos, radio broadcasts, and cassette recordings. The album has been remastered by Alex Gordon and Penny Rimbaud at Abbey Road Studios as close as possible to the sound of the original release "as it was in the beginning." 2xLP includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Have A Nice Day
2. Mother Love
3. Nineteen Eighty Bore
4. I Know There Is Love
5. Beg Your Pardon
6. Birth Control 'N' Rock 'N' Roll
7. Reality Whitewash
8. It's The Greatest Working Class Ripoff
9. Deadhead
10. You Can Be Who?
11. Buy Now Pay As You Go
12. Rival Tribal Rebel Revel (Pt. 2)
13. Bumhooler
14. Sentiment (White Feathers)
15. Major General Despair
16. Banned From The Roxy (live)
17. The Sound Of One Hand (live)
18. Punk Is Dead (live)
19. Nagasaki Nightmare (live)
20. Darling (live)
21. Bata Motel Blues (live)
22. Berkertex Bribe (live)
23. Fold It In Half (live)
24. Big Hands (live)
25. Bumhooler (live)
26. Big A Little A (live)
27. First Woman (live)
28. Arlington 73 (live)
29. Bomb Plus Tape (live)