One Little Indian Records


Crass "Yes Sir, I Will."

1983's "Yes Sir, I Will." was Crass' final album and a one-track reaction to Margaret Thatcher's dealing with the Falkland Island war. The album has been remastered by Alex Gordon and Penny Rimbaud at Abbey Road Studios as close as possible to the sound of the original release "as it was in the beginning." Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Step Outside & Rocky Eyes
2. Anarchy's Just Another Word
3. Speed Or Greed
4. A Rock 'N' Roll Swindler
5. The Five Knuckle Shuffle
6. Burying The Hatchet
7. Taking Sides