Deep Six Records


Extortion "Loose Screws"

Australia's Extortion keep cranking out the releases, this time putting 12 tracks on a 10" and continuing their version of powerviolence introduced by bands like No Comment, Crossed Out and Infest.

Track Listing:

1. Regrets
2. Reality
3. The Pessimist
4. Maze
5. Stare At The Sun
6. Blindspot
7. Kill The Lights
8. Cheated
9. Faulty Wiring
10. Degrade
11. Grind To A Halt
12. Socially Inept