Deep Six Records


Extortion "Sick"

Extortion once again set out to make ears bleed with 15 tracks of pure powerviolence that worships at the altar of bands like Crossed Out, Neanderthal and Infest. Their songs whip up into a frenzy of blast beats and growls and slow down into agonizing sludge bits.

Track Listing:

1. H5N1
2. Infection
3. Wake Up Fucked
4. Phone In Sick
5. Overrun
6. Fever
7. Defensive
8. Vomit
9. Medication
10. Delusional
11. Bedridden
12. Losing Battle
13. Body Failure
14. Last Breath
15. Rot