Warthog Speak Records


Fuerza Bruta "s/t"

This 7" is already sold through the first pressing and may be done. Following up their quickly sold-out LP (see a theme here?), this 7" features four tracks of brickwall oi with touches of melody.

Track Listing:

1. Xibalba
2. Cabeza Podrida
3. Somos El Mal
4. Feos Por Naturaleza