Trustkill Records


Harvest "Transitions"


Minneapolis, MN, hardcore legends Harvest release their classic album "Transitions" on vinyl for the first-time ever. All 14 tracks have been remastered by Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis) and sound huge. This is the orange with red splatter vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Epicure
2. Right Of The Damned
3. In The Eyes Of Decay
4. My Gratitude
5. Soul Burn
6. Conditioned
7. Waterfall
8. Auburn
9. Cessation
10. Meditations
11. Human
12. Evolve
13. Virtue
14. Ocean