Cleopatra Records


Reagan Youth "Youth Anthems For The New Order"


A deluxe, ultra-collectible reissue of hardcore-punk icons Reagan Youth's landmark, 1984, debut release. Features the highly sought-after, original, R Radical mixes packaged in a unique, six-panel, foldout poster jacket.

Track Listing:

1. New Aryans
2. Reagan Youth
3. (Are You Really) Happy?
4. I Hate Hate!
5. Degenerated
6. U.S.A.
7. (You're A) Gonowhere