Coverage Records


Richard Cheese "Lounge Against The Machine" Vinyl LP


RELEASE DATE: 10/18/24

Legendary lounge singer Richard Cheese released his first album, "Lounge Against The Machine," in October 2000, and now it's being released on vinyl for the first-time ever! This pressing of "Lounge Against The Machine" is on 140-gram opaque purple vinyl, and includes a free spindle hole at no additional cost! There's also an insert sheet of the original album artwork plus a mini-poster on the back, or maybe it's on the front, who knows anymore with these kids today!

Opaque Purple (RevHQ Exclusive)

Track Listing:

Side 1:
1. Nookie/Break Stuff
2. Guerilla Radio
3. Come Out And Play
4. Closer
5. Wrong Way
6. Bullet The Blue Sky
7. Creep
8. Last Resort

Side 2:
1. Rape Me
2. What's My Age Again
3. Smack My Bitch Up
4. Fight For Your Right
5. Only Happy When It Rains
6. Suck My Kiss
7. Holiday In Cambodia
8. The Rockafeller Skank


PLEASE NOTE: If you would like to order the autographed-cover variant, please click here.