Headhunter Records


411 "Say It"

Debut single from this popular OC Hardcore band featuring Dan O from No For An Answer on vocals and Kevin Murphy from Headfirst and Farside on guitar. Features one song that didn't make it to the album. Dave Smalley on back up vocals.

Track Listing:

1. Under Fire
2. Those Homophobic