Hopeless Records


88 Fingers Louie "Behind Bars: Mr. Precision Remix 2019"


Before forming Rise Against in 1999, Joe Principe and Dan Precision were in the melodic, hardcore-punk band 88 Fingers Louie. This is their debut full-length, "Behind Bars." Now available again on colored vinyl with one additional track.

Track Listing:

1. Pent Up
2. Explanation
3. Outright Lies
4. Had My Chance
5. Smart Enough To Run
6. Holding Back
7. My Little World
8. Blink
9. I've Won
10. Something I Don't Know
11. Family Resemblance
12. I Hate Myself
13. I Don't Wanna Hear It (bonus track)