Puke N Vomit Records


Actives "Riot / Wait And See"

This LP compiles the only two singles from Scottish punk legends Actives, recorded in 1983 and 1984. Their brand of fast, noisy punk rock found them sharing stages with the biggest bands of the era like The Exploited, The Adicts, and Abrasive Wheels.

Track Listing:

1. Riot
2. Out Of Control
3. Life
4. Attack (Pints Of Special)
5. Wait & See
6. Words
7. I Don't Need
8. Actives (Ya Bass)!