Beer City Records


Adrenalin O.D. "The Wacky Hi-Jinks Of..."

Beer City Records is proud to bring you Adrenalin O.D. "The Wacky Hi-Jinks Of..." 35th anniversary/millennium edition LP. Not only does this contain all 15 original tracks of blazing speed-punk/hardcore (and dare we say thrash), and sarcastic lyrics, but they have been restored and remastered and from the original master tapes. Don't think the fun stops there cause this also includes the original insert and artwork.

Track Listing:

1. A.O.D Vs. Godzilla
2. White Hassle
3. New Years Eve
4. Small Talk
5. Going To A Funeral
6. Corporate Disneyland
7. Trans Am (The Saga Continues)
8. Sightseeing
9. Middle-Aged Whore
10. World War IV
11. Clean And Jerk
12. Sleep
13. Rah-Jah!
14. Rock & Roll Gas Station
15. Pauls' Not Home