Fat Wreck Chords


Against Me! "As The Eternal Cowboy"

A fusion of blues, folk, and American rock as well as a unique punk sound all their own. The hillbilly Husker Du! Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. T.S.R.
2. Cliche Guevara
3. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
4. Sink, Florida, Sink
5. Slurring The Rhythms
6. Rice And Bread
7. A Brief Yet Triumphant Intermission
8. Unsubstantiated Rumors...
9. You Look Like I Need A Drink
10. Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists
11. Cavalier Eternel