Bad Religion "Suffer"

Bad Religion's 1988 release is one of their finest. The band (which saw the original line-up reunite for the album) was improving and becoming more and more focused with each successive full-length, and "Suffer" showed the band as one of the world's top thought-provoking punk outfits. Although many similar-sounding bands have taken Bad Religion's patented sound further chartwise, few have been able to truly top such Bad Religion classics as "You Are (The Government)," "Suffer," "What Can You Do?," and "Do What You Want." Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. You Are (The Government)
2. 1000 More Fools
3. How Much Is Enough?
4. When?
5. Give You Nothing
6. Land Of Competition
7. Forbidden Beat
8. Best For You
9. Suffer
10. Delirium Of Disorder
11. Part II (The Numbers Game)
12. What Can You Do?
13. Do What You Want
14. Part IV (The Index Fossil)
15. Pessimistic Lines