Think Fast! Records


Between The Wars "Less We Believe"

Featuring current Ensign (Nitro Records) frontman Tim Shaw, as well as former Thursday (Island Records) guitarist Bill Henderson, it's no question that Between The Wars is no stranger to the underground music scene. Blending influences from past and present hardcore and punk acts like Quicksand and 108, Less We Believe features a unique sound that is a breath of fresh air in a scene that so often recycles the same three chords. Between The Wars are crumbling the barricades between hardcore, punk, and metal. Less We Believe is no doubt a record that is going to be talked about for years to come and will mark the first strike for a young New Jersey band that is dead set on climbing to the top.

Track Listing:

1. Grinding Axes
2. In Darkness
3. In A Perfect World, You'd Be Dead
4. Slaves and Masters
5. Mankind Is A Time Bomb
6. Tending To Ruin
7. American Mutiny
8. We'll All Burn