Relapse Records


Bongzilla "Stash"

In 1999, the hemp-friendly horticulturists returned from the stratosphere once again, bringing with them some of the best THC-powered rock ever exhaled. In the truest sense of irony, the original release date for "Stash" fell on April 20, 1999 (4/20), a release date that occurs only once every seven years. In addition (and also by complete coincidence), the random Relapse catalog number assigned to "Stash" was 6420. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Gestation
2. Sacred Smoke
3. American
4. Budgun/T.H.C.
5. Prohibition (4th Amendment)
6. Grog Lady
7. Harvest
8. P.O.W.
9. Under The Sun