Neon Taste Records


Bootlicker "1000 Yd. Stare"


Bootlicker's newest album, "1000 Yd. Stare," is ten tracks of violent music for a vile world. Musically, this sees the group sticking to their UK82-meets-American-hardcore with the echoes of Discharge guiding the hand. Skeptix, Special Duties, and Svart Framtid are the seasoning. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. State Property
2. Mercy Dog
3. Cannon Fodder
4. Held By Threads
5. On All Fours
6. Billionaire Bunker
7. Red Serge
8. With Reason
9. Right To Your Door
10. Submission Pt. III