Deathwish, Inc.


Bossk ".4"


One of the shining beacons of the UK post-metal scene, Bossk has steadily built up an unrepentantly loyal following since 2005. Before they reach the big 20, the band is taking this opportunity to take pause and reflect on their past and all the hard graft that has led them to become one of the most lauded bands in the genre. ".4," the latest in a series of numbered releases that presents material outside the remit of Bossk's full-length album output, is a celebration of those 20 years and provides an enticing aperitif for their third album proper, to be released sometime in 2025.

Track Listing:

1. Kobe x Pijn
2. Truth II
3. Albert
4. Events Occur In Real Time
5. White Stork x Endon
6. Reuben Gotto (2006 Remix)
7. The Reverie x Maybeshewill
8. The Reverie II x Crown Lands
9. 181 To Beulah