React! Records


Break Away "Cross My Heart"

Richmond, VA hardcore torchbearer Break Away is back with their sophomore LP, "Cross My Heart," available now from React! Records. In a scene dominated by seasonal acts and disposable demos, where releasing even one full-length is a noteworthy achievement, Break Away has established themselves as a focused, prolific and stalwart band dead set on leaving a lasting impact. On "Cross My Heart," Break Away delivers exactly what you'd hope from a true straight edge hardcore band - power, speed and passion.

Track Listing:

1. Disappear Here
2. Manufactured
3. Empire Falls (Strike 3)
4. Cold Wave, Snow Beach
5. What Are The Odds?
6. Ordinary Madness
7. A Letter To Those Lost
8. Glass Walls
9. Division/Treaty
10. Cross My Heart
11. The Sun Also Sets