Safe Inside Records


Bystander "Where Did We Go Wrong?"

In 2018, four individuals came together to juxtapose a modern age of hardcore that had become heavy and metallic. Featuring Greg Bennick of Trial and current and former members of Spirits, Test Of Time, and Decline, Bystander has their sights set on becoming a positive force of change in the hardcore scene. They hope to leave the breakdowns behind, as they set forth with open minds for the future. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Where Did We Go Wrong?
2. Keep Your Edge
3. Nowhere Else I'd Rather Be
4. The Distance
5. Sing With Me Tonight
6. Give It Away
7. Broken No More