Earache Records


Carcass "Heartwork"

This vinyl album has been specially recreated using "FDR" - full dynamic range mastering - pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music's nuance to shine through and giving this classic album a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness. Liverpool, UK's legendary death metal pioneer Carcass (who still tour extensively to this day) is often credited with shaping the entire death metal genre. "Heartwork" is widely renowned as the best Carcass album with its melodic intricacies. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Buried Dreams
2. Carnal Forge
3. No Love Lost
4. Heartwork
5. Embodiment
6. This Mortal Coil
7. Arbeit Macht Fleisch
8. Blind Bleeding The Blind
9. Doctrinal Expletives
10. Death Certificate