Roadrunner Records


Code Orange "Underneath"


"Underneath" is heralded by the full-length's title track, offering a glimpse into the reconfigured and urgent compositions of a band at their most ambitious. "Underneath" finds Code Orange once again confounding expectations, piling element on element, and towering towards the sky. Rattling drum loops give way to bursts of rage as "Underneath" transforms into something colossal, daring, and resilient, setting the tone for one of the year's most exhilarating heavy records. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. (deeperthanbefore)
2. Swallowing The Rabbit Whole
3. In Fear
4. You And You Alone
5. Who I Am
6. Cold.Metal.Place
7. Sulfur Surrounding
8. The Easy Way
9. Erasure Scan
10. Last Ones Left
11. Autumn And Carbine
12. Back Inside The Glass
13. A Sliver
14. Underneath