Deathwish, Inc.


Converge "Unloved And Weeded Out"


"Unloved And Weeded Out" is a collection of 14 rare, out-of-print, and highly sought-after early tracks from the band. All of the songs were remixed and remastered by acclaimed producer and member Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio. Clocking in at just over 40 minutes, this rare material is essential to the ever-growing Converge catalog. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Downpour
2. Flowers And Razorwire
3. Tremor
4. Home Song
5. For You
6. Jacob's Ladder
7. Undo
8. Towing Jehovah (demo)
9. The High Cost Of Playing God (demo)
10. When Forever Comes Crashing (demo)
11. The Year Of The Swine (demo)
12. Letterbomb (demo)
13. Locust Reign (live)
14. This Is Mine (live)