Prank Records


Crow "Eye"


Eight new, destructive tracks from Tokyo, Japan's Crow, featuring five classic blasts of crushing, metallic hardcore with harsh vocals and searing guitar solos, framed by bursts of noise-driven experimentation, and endcapped by a "hi-tone" vocal version of the title track. "Eye" is Crow's first new recording in 12 years. Crow's origins are in the legendary, mid-1980's, golden era of Japanese punk, formed in Osaka with an intense influence of guitar-driven, UK hardcore.

Track Listing:

1. (Japanese song title)
2. (Japanese song title)
3. (Japanese song title)
4. (Japanese song title)
5. (Japanese song title)
6. (Japanese song title)
7. (Japanese song title)
8. (Japanese song title)