Creator-Destructor Records


Darkness Everywhere "To Conquer Eternal Damnation"


Darkness Everywhere unites vocalist/guitarist Ben Murray (Light This City, A Wilhelm Scream), guitarist Cameron Stucky (Crepuscle), drummer Garrett Garvey, and renowned producer/engineer Zack Ohren on bass. "To Conquer Eternal Damnation" follows the 2022 release of their debut EP, "The Seventh Circle," as well as the 2023, stand-alone single "The Glow Of Haunted Existence." The new album was recorded by the band's own Zack Ohren at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA, in November 2023, with artwork by Adam Burke. Limited edition of 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Retaliation
2. The Architect Of Misery
3. To Conquer Eternal Damnation
4. Cosmic Misfortune
5. A Dreaded Eclipse
6. Starving Eyes
7. The Final Descent
8. Into The Unknown
9. In Blood They Will Drown
10. The Tragedy Of Infinite Loss