SST Records


Descendents "I Don't Want To Grow Up"

All the adolescent whining you've come to expect with a healthy dose of sarcasm and a pinch of emotion. Is there anything that really needs to be said about this band? Now available again on vinyl.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Descendents
2. I Don't Want To Grow Up
3. Pervert
4. Rockstar
5. No FB
6. Can't Go Back
7. GCF
8. My World
9. Theme
10. Silly Girl
11. In Love This Way
12. Christmas Vacation
13. Good Good Things
14. Ace