Domain "Life's Cold Grasp"


The debut full-length from South Florida hardcore's Domain. Ten tracks of metallic hardcore that make you wanna throw some camo pants on and take a time machine straight back to 1997. For fans of Earth Crisis, Turmoil, and All Out War.

Track Listing:

1. Victory In Slaughter
2. Life's Cold Grasp
3. Spores Of Industry
4. Ballad Of Fallen Angels
5. Noix Et Boules
6. Chaos Reigns
7. Suffer To Believe
8. Divine Intervention
9. Corrode
10. No Escape/Crimson World