Good Fight Music


Duhkha "A Place You Can't Come Back From"



Hailing from Southern California, Duhkha's members have cut their teeth in the hardcore and metal scenes of California over the past two decades, including time in Eighteen Visions, Seizures, Teeth, and Dangers. Duhkha has constructed 11 compositions of chaotic and aggressive metallic hardcore for fans of Coalesce, Deadguy, Botch, and Meshuggah. The songs borrow from the various golden ages of metallic hardcore, djent, math, and death metal, combining all to create something novel, fresh, and extremely well-crafted. Limited edition of 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Ictal
2. Arrows
3. Echo Theft
4. Ascension Night
5. Defecting Our Vanished Light
6. I
7. Heaven Screen
8. A Crisis Area Forever
9. Dweller On The Threshold
10. Revelator
11. Null