Vitriol Records


Everybody Row "The Sea Inside"

Featuring two members of Comadre, Everybody Row brings a rock 'n' roll approach to punk music driven by organs and male/female vocals taking pretty hefty cues from Murder City Devils and Pretty Girls Make Graves. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Sea Inside
2. Coming Out Clean
3. Escape Plan
4. Keep Running