Every Time I Die "Ex Lives"

Buffalo, NY's magnificently brutal metallic punk ensemble Every Time I Die is set to unleash "Ex Lives" this March 6th. From the syncopated chaos of the opening salvo "Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space" to the progressive mosh anthem "A Wild, Shameless Plain" and relentless metal riffage of "The Low Road Has No Exits," "Ex Lives" sees Every Time I Die further tempering their aggression while experimenting with new instrumentation such as banjo. Vinyl version includes free CD of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
2. Holy Book Of Dilemma
3. A Wild, Shameless Plain
4. Typical Miracle
5. I Suck (Blood)
6. Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
7. The Low Road Has No Exits
8. Revival Mode
9. Drag King
10. Touch Yourself
11. Indian Giver
12. Grudge Music (LP only bonus track)
13. Business Casualty (LP only bonus track)
14. Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash (LP only bonus track)