Every Time I Die "Low Teens"

Buffalo, NY's Every Time I Die has never been a typical hardcore act. The band has been forging their own musical and ideological path via their distinctive brand of aggressive music and unstoppable live shows. While entering their 18th year as a band, Every Time I Die continues to push the hardcore paradigm. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Fear And Trembling
2. Glitches
3. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
4. Two Summers
5. Awful Lot
6. I Didn't Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
7. It Remembers
8. Petal
9. The Coin Has A Say
10. Religion Of Speed
11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
12. 1977
13. Map Change