Facedown Records


For Today "Breaker"


For Today's third album, "Breaker," built on the success of their previous two albums and the non-stop touring that they had done over the couple of years prior to its release. Recorded at the Machine Shop by Will Putney, "Breaker" is 12 tracks of metal-infused hardcore that fans worldwide have come to love. For fans of Sleeping Giant and Impending Doom. New pressing now available on blue and white merge vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Breaker's Origin
2. Devastator
3. The Advocate
4. The Breaker's Valley
5. Seraphim
6. Arm The Masses
7. White Flag
8. The Breaker's Encounter
9. Phoenix
10. Psalm Of The Son
11. King
12. The Breaker's Commission