Dead Truth Recordings


Forty Winters "Reflection"

Forty Winters has been culminating their blend of metal by weeding out weak ends and "Reflection" proves that. The south Florida based up-and-comers are a sigh of relief from the run-of-the-mill mosh metal machine that seems to spew out the same sound over again. Forty Winters blends their influences of metal and hardcore naturally and the result is pure chaos.

Track Listing:

1. Plight
2. Resume Carnage
3. Delta 9
4. Cam-Pain
5. King Me
6. Body Harvest
7. Abominable Times
8. From The Mouths Of Monsters
9. Foundation
10. Scales
11. Reflection