Deathwish, Inc.


Frail Body "Artificial Bouquet"


"Artificial Bouquet" is an 11-song album by Frail Body. Produced, engineered, and recorded by Pete Grossmann at Bricktop Recording, and mastered by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden (Deafheaven, Joyce Manor, Loma Prieta). Without question, "Artificial Bouquet" establishes Frail Body as leaders within the modern screamo movement.

Track Listing:

1. Scaffolding
2. Berth
3. Critique Programme
4. Devotion
5. Monolith
6. Refrain
7. No Resolution
8. Runaway
9. Horizon Line
10. Another Year Removed
11. A Capsule In The Sediment