Bridge Nine Records


Gallows "Desolation Sounds"

The hardcore band who made huge press waves after forming in 2005 in their homeland of the UK, and who are now based all over the world, had an evolutionary overhaul on their self-titled full-length in 2012 with new vocalist Wade MacNeil (Alexisonfire). But that was just the beginning. The band's fourth full-length, "Desolation Sounds," continues their journey into weirder, esoteric territory that stretches the genre's boundaries and yet retains mammoth, rock power. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Mystic Death
2. Desolation Sounds
3. Leviathan Rot
4. Chains
5. Bonfire Season
6. Leather Crown
7. 93/93
8. Death Valley Blue
9. Cease To Exist
10. Swan Song