Bridge Nine Records


Gallows "s/t"


Described variously as "the best British punk band since The Clash" and "the British music industry's biggest mistake," Gallows first emerged from the fecund UK underground punk scene in 205. Now, Gallows will release a new, self-titled album available in the US from Bridge Nine Records. Eleven new tracks were recorded at Broadfield Studio in Watford, the band's hometown, in May with producers Thomas Mitchener and Steve Sears and feature some of Gallows' best and most pissed off work to date.

Track Listing:

1. Victim Culture
2. Everybody Loves You (When You're Dead)
3. Last June
4. Outsider Art
5. Vapid Adolescent Blues
6. Austere
7. Depravers
8. Odessa
9. Nations Never Enough
10. Cult Of Mary
11. Cross Of Lorraine