King Of The Monsters


Gatecreeper "s/t: 10th Anniversary Edition"


On this 10th anniversary release we find the four original tracks from their eponymous, 2014 debut, plus songs from their out of print split 7"s with YAITW and TOAD, and their track from the four-way split LP on Melotov. Completely remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin (Bongripper, Voivod, Khanate) and pressed at 45 RPM for maximum punishment, the record also includes an updated poster insert.

Track Listing:

1. Void Below
2. Force Fed
3. Overdose
4. Slave
5. Poisoned Mind
6. All Your Sins
7. Carved Into Stone