Tankcrimes Records


Ghoul "Noxious Concoctions"


Creepsylvanian cannibal splatterthrashers Ghoul return with this five-song EP, "Noxious Concoctions." Vicious thrash and death metal. A must have for any Ghoulunatic wondering where the world of Creepsylvania was left at the end of the last hit album, "Dungeon Bastards." 12"ep includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. The Eyes Of The Witch
2. Noxious Concoctions
3. Shotgun Gulch
4. Ratlicker
5. 1-900-DTH-LINE