Bridge Nine Records


Goodtime Boys "Every Landscape"

Goodtime Boys formed back in 2009 in the UK and has shared the stage with Pianos Become The Teeth, More Than Life, La Dispute, Touche Amore and more. As the most recent addition to the Bridge Nine roster, Goodtime Boys will release their debut EP for the label on August 28th. Featuring three tracks, one new, one old, and one cover song, this EP is the perfect precursor to the band's forthcoming full-length for Bridge Nine. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Callous
2. Harrow
3. Under Ice