Reprise Records


Green Day "Kerplunk"

Green Day's second album, "Kerplunk." Includes the original recorded version of "Welcome To Paradise." This reissue also comes with a bonus 7" of their first EP, "Sweet Children." Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. 2000 Light Years Away
2. One For The Razorbacks
3. Welcome To Paradise
4. Christie Rd.
5. Private Ale
6. Dominated Love Slave
7. One Of My Lies
8. 80
9. Android
10. No One Knows
11. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
12. Words I Might Have Ate
13. Sweet Children
14. Best Thing In Town
15. Strangeland
16. My Generation