London Records


Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures"

Originally re-issued in 2015, this is Joy Division's classic debut album, "Unknown Pleasures." It replicates the original album artwork and was cut from the 2007 remasters. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Disorder
2. Day Of The Lords
3. Candidate
4. Insight
5. New Dawn Fades
6. She's Lost Control
7. Shadowplay
8. Wilderness
9. Interzone
10. I Remember Nothing