Flatspot Records


Life's Question "s/t"



Life's Question defines themselves as "the real deal," but the five-piece band is more than your average hardcore act. Citing influences from Faith No More, No Warning, Van Halen, and Fats Domino, the band showcases a knack for melody while also giving a tough-as-nails delivery. As Life's Question heads into the release of their new EP, the band is looking towards a bright and busy future in hardcore and beyond. Vinyl version includes digital download. This is the orange and yellow spinner vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 500 copies.

500 Orange And Yellow Spinner (RevHQ Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. Light Me Up
2. I Can Still Hear My Mama Pray
3. Brass Coffin
4. When I Meet God
5. 10 Years
6. Something Out There