Triple-B Records


Life's Question "World Full Of..."


Debut full-length from Life's Question. Life's Question has made a name for themself via a hard touring schedule and an even harder sound that takes cues from the more grooving side of New York hardcore bands like Leeway and Crown Of Thornz. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. The Will To Dream
2. Enemy
3. Mellow My Mind
4. For You
5. To You
6. Broke
7. Prayer For My Old Man
8. Playin' Hell Tryin To Get To Heaven
9. Burden Me
10. World Full Of...
11. Another Casket Kissed

This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.